The Lost Crown

The Lost Crown is the incredible retelling of the tragic story of the Romanov sisters. It is told from the points of views of the 4 Romanov Sisters, Olga, Tatiana, Anastasia, and Maria, who each have their own voice throughout the novel. Sarah Miller does a great job of outlining each characters personality making you quite attached to them. And Although the Romanov sisters lived a long time ago, you can actually relate to them which was something I didn’t expect when I first picked up the book. The Lost Crown is an incredible yet sad read that I definitely recommend!
— Meredith, age 14
About the Book:
Title: The Lost Crown
Author: Sarah Miller
Released: 06/2011

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s