All These Things I’ve Done

In 2083 life is a horrible. Coffee and cocolate is illegal, water is rationed and for Anya Balanchine life is full of drama. When your ex-boyfriend comes down with chocolate posining and your familys “buisness” might be the cause life gets whole lot harder. Not to mention the regular teenage drama tossed on top of everything and that new crush whose dad just happens to be one of the people who would like to arrest your family. This book will have you in its clutches from page one to the very end!

— Ari, age 14

About the Book:
Title: All These Things I’ve Done
Author: Gabrielle Zevin
Release Date: 09/2011

One thought on “All These Things I’ve Done

  1. Oh my goodness! Incredible article dude! Thank you, However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t join it. Is there anybody having similar RSS problems? Anyone that knows the answer will you kindly respond? Thanks!!

Leave a Reply

